Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh [Entry XXI]

Good day Photo Enthusiast,  

It’s been a while since my last Weekly Photo Challenge. Currently going to get my camera out again and start shooting more pic’s along with re-vamping my blog theme. 

This week’s challeneg is “show us your perception of transient”.

tran·sient
ˈtranSHənt,ˈtranzēənt/
adjective
  1. 1.
    lasting only for a short time; impermanent.

When I went out I saw a squirrel and thought I’d be lucky to even get a shot as this little guy as they are so quick to run away. Luckily I was fast enough to take a good picture.  I feel it is perfect to display my interpretation of transient. In my experience squirrels are always on the move and never static, so it’s an honor to take a glimpse of this beautiful creature. 

Canadian Squirrel ~ Taken on my Nikon D3100 ~ 2017

 

Thank you so much for viewing my picture today, please LIKE and SHARE with me your photo’s! 

🙂

S.L.G

 

LINK: https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/drifter/

  One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh [Entry XXI]

Leave a Reply

