Weekly Photo Challenge: Threes [Entry XV]

Good day Photo Enthusiast,  。◕‿◕。

I am working with a new camera!

It’s a Nikon D3100.

1782039_562665957161934_893190446_n  1618515_562665920495271_2146490755_n

It’s bitter-sweet as the camera I am using (I inherited) from my late Step-Father “Wayne” whom passed away last October.

He loved taking photographs and editing pictures. In his honor I continue to take fun-filled photos. love u

This week’s photo challenge by The Daily Post is Threes. The concept is a) An establishing shot b) A relationship and c) A detail

LINK: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/21/weekly-photo-challenge-threes/

I did not know what this photo-shoot would be, as I looked around the house and without fail my “cats” provided an excellent idea.

My submission to this week’s photo challenge………

pic 1

pic 2

pic 3

pic 4

pic 5

These pictures were photo edited on picmoneky

http://www.picmonkey.com/

   Although I took more than three photographs I found the flow of five entertaining. The story concept is “sniff the cup” what is it and why is it on the ground, cats want to know! *Giggles

Thank you Dear Reader and Viewer for dropping by today, please leave me your links to your photo challenges (would love to see them), LIKE and or FOLLOW if it please you!

Many Thanks!

(=’.’=)

S.L.G

  One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Threes [Entry XV]

  1. February 23, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    Bravo! You have captured not only the cat’s curiosity but the viewer’s as well. Good work.

    • February 23, 2014 at 8:55 pm

      Thanks Gerry! I love taking pics on my new camera, and well my cats never fail to entertain. Much gratitude for stopping by, I plan to work on my photography skills!

Leave a Reply

