Weekly Photo Challenge: Object [Entry XIV]

Good day Photo Enthusiast, 

This week’s photo challenge is “Object” presented by The Daily Post.

LINK:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/category/photo-challenges/

Here is my OBJECT. . . .

1524984_544049342356929_1334548877_n

This picture was taken with my iPhone 4 and photo edited on PicMonkey

This picture was taken when my fiancée and I were driving to Fiddler Lake Resort. I made my partner stop to take a snap-shot of this sign which I just fancied! Turned out great for the object photo challenge and I played with the colors to make the sign stand out. Hope you guys like it! Please share with me your photographs!

Have a Most Excellent Day Everyone!

S.L.G

  One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Object [Entry XIV]

  1. January 31, 2014 at 7:22 pm

    Many thanks 4 the LIKE guys 🙂

  2. February 2, 2014 at 7:55 am

    Nice shot, Steph!

  3. February 2, 2014 at 3:09 pm

    Thank you Stefano!

Leave a Reply

