Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit [Entry XII]

Good day Photo Enthusiast,

This is my weekly photo challenge for The Daily Post: HABIT.

LINK: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/08/weekly-photo-challenge-habit/

Habit. The stuff of the everyday — places we go, things we do, people we see.

1394053_508941135867750_124143937_n

This picture was taken on my iPhone 4.

Although, this picture is very ordinary, it is a glimpse of a HABIT that my fiancée and cat perform. Everyday (in the evenings) my fiancée plays computer gamers and my cat Ash sleeps on her table besides him. It’s a simple routine but they are creatures of Habit! This is my family, whom I love more than anything. This photo makes me happy as we enjoy the simple things in life, and home life is filled with Habits.

Thank you for joining me today, have a good weekend everyone!

S.L.G

  One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit [Entry XII]

  1. November 8, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    The comfort of routine! Lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

