Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable [Entry IV]

Good day Photo Enthusiast,

pic 1

When I saw this week’s photo challenge I immediately smiled. The photograph of the Dog by Michelle W. was not only adorable but sweet. O:-)

His or her grin ( ̄ー ̄) just filled my heart with joy, and that my friend is a sign of a great picture! I’ve always been a cat-person, but recently I’ve wanted a Dog so thanks to this picture, I just want one more now. *Giggles.

But my female tabby “Ash” is all the baby I need at the moment. (=^・・^=)

Cute and crisp photos by Micelle W. of her dogs.

Link: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/28/weekly-photo-challenge-companionable/

P.S. to the post, you can never have too many cat =^_^= photos on the Net, it’s a conspiracy ya know! *lol

I am intrigued with the theme this week because it calls for more attention to the meaning of the word Companion. It made me think of perhaps inanimate objects as companions (i.e. my purse.) So I am not sure if I will take a picture of my fiancée which was my natural reaction to the theme of companion. I’ll have to ponder on it………..

(・・?……..

(?_?)…….

Ok…..

\(^o^)/…..

I’ve pondered, now without further ado my photograph for this week’s photo challenge.

cat pic

Yes… me and my cat Ash! Meow Meow <^..^>

I could not resist posting a cat picture because she really is my Companion. Here she is distracting me as I work on my computer. She often comes to play and taunt than sit right on my keyboard making sure she is the center of attention —- always! >^..^<

This picture was taken on my Sony Cyber-shot 16.1 mega pixels camera. It was a random shot I took, but choose this one due to the cuteness she did with her garbing the cord of the Sony camera, as I took this picture. A perfect moment in time to illustrate how she has to be part of everything I do. *Giggles. I added the black and white for a bit of Nostalgia! 😉

Thank you for dropping by, do comment and or Like and share with me your photo of: Companion

CHEERS MATES!

^_^

S.L.G

  One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable [Entry IV]

  1. June 29, 2013 at 5:35 am

    You’ve got a big cute companion. Wow! 🙂

    • June 29, 2013 at 2:17 pm

      Why thank you, all life forms have a purpose, hers is defiantly tied to following me around the house and sticking by my side, hehe…which is a much welcome adoration, as I adore her.

  2. June 29, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I knew I’ll be seeing a lot of pet photos for this week’s photo challenge…’not complaining really cuz I think they all are so adorable! Lovely Ash!

    • June 29, 2013 at 2:19 pm

      Being a cat person, I can’t complain either *hehehe, pets are precious creatures. The life they add to yours is incredible. Much appreciated for the comment! Ash says Meow Meow = thanks 😉

Leave a Reply

